NOVA Committee Meeting

Also known as the Oscars of the central Oklahoma apartment community, the NOVA Awards are held annually to honor the top professionals, communities and suppliers in our area’s multi-family industry. This formal event is by far our most highly attended and our showcase to the community. This committee and its sub-committees require dozens of volunteers putting in lots of hours for it to succeed, but is arguably the most re-warding at the end.

To join a committee click HERE 

NOVA Committee Chairs 

Chair- Regina Thompson, Westlake Ace Hardware

Co-Chair- Rachel Maginnis, Weidner Apartment Homes 

Co-Chair - Summer Muno, Parcel Pending 

Co-Chair - Jessica Bustillos, Northstar Properties